Sunday…

Did the church thing, last week as Duty Leader, which is nice.

So, I went to the gym today, with Erin, and what do you think I saw…

that's right! I saw some -fine- looking men, who appeared to have (to quote Patsy) "buns so tight they were bouncing off the walls".  It was one of those times that makes you wish the Gym doesn't require tops.

Did some groceries, mainly junkfoods.  This is a predictable problem after going to the Gym, I must figure something else out.

I don't know what else I did today really, got home, did nothing really. (which is bad, assignment due Wednesday.)

um, that's it for today

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

