Uni, Assignments, and general ARRRRGH!

I have 3 assignments to work on, and I'm doing this…

Congratulations me, I'm procrastinating far more than I ever should be. I have a CSec assignment due in week 12, and 2 programming assignments and a 50 minute test in week 13. blogging strikes me as academically suicidal right now, yet here I am. Why?

Because Julian is a DICK! it seems like he's just yanked stuff he used last year and not really checked it properly to determine that it all matches up.  How does this assignment translate to good design if the design supplied isn't followed by the setter of the assignment, there are methods there that aren't in the accompanying design descriptions, and there are other methods which are in the descriptions but that he hasn't put headers in the code for…

Conclusion, Lecturers must die.

I even figured out the command to issue to a UNIX-bot…
grep KXT102*Lecturer staff.lst | kill -9
search the staff list for KXT102 followed by any number of characters and "Lecturer" and sends the output of the command to the "kill" command.

now I just need a robot running unix to issue the command to…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One thought on “Uni, Assignments, and general ARRRRGH!

Leave a Reply

