QotD: My Love (because “My <3" looks BAAAD)

Who or what do you really love?

When I saw this, I heard the music "Who Do you love? Who Do you love" running through my head. lol

Well, Who: Don. My Husband/Partner/Lover. Up to you what you call him, provided it's nice or in jest.
What do I love? a much harder question, because it's a much broader question.  I love rainy days (provided I'm staying inside). I love my fishies. (I'll show you my new one in a minute, now that he's not being poisoned. Bad Sister!)  I love my cat. I love my course of Study. I love my friends. (although they're probably a "who"… maybe :P). I love my Vox.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

