Vox Hunt: Gimme A Hand

Show us your hand.
Submitted by Chris.

Hand1Hand2

So… Can anyone tell me my future from these? and if not, why do they need to touch me to tell my fortune?

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One thought on “Vox Hunt: Gimme A Hand

  1. One of my good friends from Queensland reads palms. She made me send her my hand and read my fortune. I forget most of it.. I think she said I was hiding something to do with love and that my career path would change soon. (This was pre-CALT).. interesting..I see much coffee in your future… am I right or am I right?? Damn, I'm good!

Leave a Reply

