QotD: Fascinating Class

What is the most interesting class you have ever taken? 
Submitted by Melissa

ever? that's hard… I think I'm going to go with Introduction to Logic… basically a course which deals with classical logic, quantification theory, and identity.  I'd love to go on and do Philosophy and Logic, but it won't be offered while I'm still doing coursework… damn…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One thought on “QotD: Fascinating Class

  1. I took Philosophy I, II which in that school's definition was: Philosophy – Introduction to Logic, and Philosophy Deduction and Reasoning. Didn't really dig the "math" part of the reasoning, but it made sense – sort of.
    Take the class to find some sense of "logic" and "reasoning" to our American culture's dilemmas of today. I think you'll dig it!
    Wishing you and yours the best,
    Lisa

Leave a Reply

