Is My Vox broken?

Basically, I'm not able to post from the website. My vox looks like a truck
ran through it. (or more accurately, like the stylesheet's gone AWOL)

I sent them an email, and they responded by apparently turning my question
into a "discussion thread". Help.vox.com isn't resolving.

I don't know what to do, this mobile posting thing bugs me, because I don't
know how it'll look when it goes up…

Um…

> beg < (I hope those resolved to "<" and ">" like I intended)

In the name of all that is Voxsome! Please, send me some form of
correspondence to tell me whether it's a shambles from your end too. And
whether other Vox Blogs look the same? They all look style-less to me.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

