QotD: Celebrity Look-Alike

What celebrity do you most often get told you resemble? 
Submitted by Leets.  

I don't.

I choose to celebrate my individuality by attacking those who accuse me of looking like anyone famous.  I don't.  I look like me, and that should be enough.  I despise the Idol worship that springs up around celebrities of any type, and the celebrities I admire, I keep to myself most of the time.  I admire Angelina Jolie, for example, because at least she's doing -something- and setting an example.  I admire… I don't know who else, to be honest, but I sure as hell don't look like Angelina Jolie!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

