QotD: First Crush

How old were you when you had your very first boyfriend/girlfriend? Do you still know them now? 
Submitted by KIM

I was 18, he was 44. I don't know him any more, and I'm proud not to.  See Courage under fire, he would be the bastard I mentioned.  when we broke up, I was left with $400+ of power bill to pay on my student income.  He taught me some valuable lessons, which I've never had to put into practise, thank God. In a new (<2yr) relationship, NEVER get things put on solely in your name.  This includes power and phone services.  I was also left with a couple of hundred dollars of phone bills to pay from this experience.  Be on guard for people who want to use you.

I don't know what else to say on this, but it doesn't feel like I've written enough yet.

um… ah well.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One thought on “QotD: First Crush

Leave a Reply

