Damn you, Stinky-poo!

I'm fairly sure we all know what it's like to have someone come in from a smoke.  They smell of the stuff (I can finally smell cigarette smoke again, WHEEEE!).  As it turns out, Dope is worse.  One of the International Students obviously had a joint last night during the mid-lecture break.  because he sat down behind me and WHAM, the smell hit me… And he couldn't sit still… and he was grunting… it was a bit/a lot disconcerting.  I mean, shorts rustling, occasional grunting… I was a bit scared to turn around in case I saw significantly more than I wanted to.

I don't mind if you want to do dope, people.  I don't mind if you do it around me, even.  But don't do it without asking if I mind, in a situation I can't really avoid.  (ie Lectures)  It's just plain RUDE.

That's really all I have to say on the topic at this point.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “Damn you, Stinky-poo!

  1. eew. That's so gross! I went to a movie recently at the dollar theater in town and there was definitely a group of guys in the back row smoking weed. Watching Saw 2 no less! I just think that would be freaking scary. And yeah it was very smelly.

  2. I was at a concert with my nieces and these two women came and sat right next to us (we were in the lawn section) and lit up a joint. I mean come on, I had 2 kids there! I was so pissed.

Leave a Reply

