Major Life Changes in the works.

Hey Hey,

I'm fat.

I'm 5'11" (180cm) and I weigh 111kg (244 pounds).  This is Obese.  This is Not Good.  This is better though, than 115 a couple of months ago.  I want to be 75kg, that's a healthy weight for me, apparently, (and I felt like I looked pretty good at 75kg)

I'm about to start the Tony Ferguson Weight Loss Plan.  It's one of those 2 meals replaced kind of diets.  Hubby is doing it too.

Also: I'm practically off caffiene.  At the moment all I need is one cup in the morning, and I'm fine as long as I have hot water the rest of the time.

I know you don't necessarily want my weight updates, but I'm planning on posting them once a week.

Wish me luck!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “Major Life Changes in the works.

  1. Hey good luck! Never heard of the Tony Ferguson plan though. I can never seem to stick to diet plans. I love to exercise and walk though, that's what has been helping me.

  2. sorry, it's an Australian thing.www.tonyferguson.com.auI have been going to the gym for an average of 30 min/day, which has been helping already.

Leave a Reply

