On rude fucker housemates…

I figured James's SMSes were essentially posturing.  He sent them to everyone.
Alright, so he cancelled.  What he didn't do was suggest that he'd sent anything to anyone besides me.  I thought, "fine, I'll invite Neph and Damien to tea elsewhere."
I've struck out because I didn't realise they might make other plans because I didn't know that James had told them it was cancelled.

Was all that really necessary? I mean really. 
What about "I don't like cleaning up for these things so maybe we could go elsewhere for our wednesday night thing." Is that too much to ask? I mean really?
What about actually talking to me about it?
No, major autonomous fucking decisions about what amounts to the second-last opportunity for me to see some of my friends before I leave.  Hopefully I've got to Neph before she's made alternative plans.

Fuck you, Mr Holloway.  I am displeased about your cavalier attitude towards my enjoyment of life while I'm here.

Again kids, Neighbourhood post.

Read and post comments

Leave a Reply

