Workin’ 9 to 5….

Well, it's been aaaaaaages.

I've got a new job for a couple days a week, still doing 4 days a week at Chandlers.  The new Job is as a Computer Tech for the Tannum Sands State High, and hours are 7:30-4, Mondays and Tuesdays.

For Easter, I'm cruising down to Brisbane, to go see Miss C and her awesome girlfriend aka_myself (who I'll be meeting for the first time ever)  I'm soooooo looking forward to it!

more info soon (provided I remember!)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One thought on “Workin’ 9 to 5….

Leave a Reply

