Random

The other day I got a message from TFC asking if I had Skype – I do.  I sent her a message back saying I did, and my username (I then went and re-downloaded the Skype Client).  I didn't expect to talk to her for a little while, but figured getting the groundwork organised was a Good Idea.  She was online!  We chatted for 2 hours!  I had a great time (and not just because she's the only person who reads my blog).  She told me I need to blog more often… I mean, it's true, I'm pretty slack when it comes to posting on my Vox, but ya didn't have to say it! (well, it did precipitate this blog entry, so it was somewhat effective.)

Things at work have been majorly busy – I'm tech support for a High School and 2 schools regularly, plus another 6 schools on-call… and the staff don't necessarily seem to listen to me.  I told someone twice in one conversation that I didn't have access to do what they needed, and who might – so they sent the student in question to the office! I don't know why I open my mouth sometimes!

I've been to most of my schools so far, but there are a couple that are about 100km+ from my house… fortunately they're small schools I have to go to infrequently.

Yup, I'm out of things to say. Cya!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

3 thoughts on “Random

Leave a Reply

